Can there be a legitimate reason to abandon your faith?

A person asked me if I would abandon my faith if a man of another religion approached me. When does it make sense to give up on God?

This is my response. To view the video, click the link

Share your feedback by leaving a comment

Are you tired of feeling like you’re stuck in one place and unable to advance in your career, relationships, or mental health? Do you feel like you have tried everything and yet nothing seems to fill those voids? 

Bitter2Sweet is a guide to help you progress in all areas of your life. The transformation starts with a “YES” and a firm, daily decision to maximize your day, come hell or high water. Every day is an opportunity to do something great. There’s a better you on the inside. Let’s unfold the layers together.

Get your copy of my latest book on Amazon

https://amzn.to/3J2RX1s

#faith #love #god #jesus #hope #believe #bible #christian #peace #prayer #pray #life #jesuschrist #motivation #blessed #church #inspiration #christ #godisgood #truth #grace #christianity #holyspirit #bibleverse #gospel #trust #amen #worship #wisdom #quotes

Leave a comment